MAC GLOBAL LOCATIONS

MAC’s global network of field engineers, district managers, business development managers and representatives are always available to answer questions and address your concerns.

These team members are trained in accordance with ASNT requirements, and can provide calibrations, maintenance, upgrades, repairs, installations and staff training.

Markers

A and TT JSC

No 23, Lot 13B, Trung Yen Urban Trung Hòa Ward, Cau Giay Dist, Hanoi City, Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen The Long
contact@atti.vn
+84.24.3783.2028
+84.9130.37827

Alejandro Spoerer

angamos 421, Limache, Region de Valparaiso, Chile

Alejandro Spoerer aspoerer@mac-ndt.com +55.11.99157.1393 +56.9.9485.5180 Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

Corporate Head Quarters

103 Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY 10523, USA

info@mac-ndt.com
1.914.530.2000

Eduardo Amaral, Business Development Manager, Latin America

Venezuela

eamaral@mac-ndt.com
+55.11.96751.0594


Overseeing Venezuela, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

Elquip Solutions (Pty) Ltd.

153 Denne Road, Hughes,1400 Boksburg Gauteng, South Africa

Mike Cronin
mikec@elquip.co.za
+27.11.826.7117

Ensayos No Destructivos

Avenida 517 # 80 07969 Col.San Juan de Aragon D.F. Mexico

Joaquin Gutierrez
Joaquin.gutierrez@endsa.com.mx
+52.55.5413.5904

Formula NDT Ltd.

Saperny Pereulok, Building 10/A 191014 Petersburg Russia

Viktor Makarov
v.makarov.ndt@gmail.com
+7.812.928.3151

Inmar Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.

5, Alankar, 251, Sion (West), Mumba 400022, India

Prakash Pai
prakash.pai@inmargroup.in
inmarengineering@gmail.com
+91.22.2409.6170

MAC Malaysia

Level 15, Dpulze, Lingkaran Cyber Point Timur 63000 Cyber 12 Cyberjaya Malaysia

Rahman Najib
Business Development Representative
mrahman@mac-ndt.com
+60.12.302.3761

MAC Mfg and Test Facilities

675 McClurg Road, Youngstown, Boardman, OH 44512, USA

Ron Layko, Plant Manager
rlayko@mac-ndt.com
1.330.758.4831


Fred Fundy, Quality Manager
ffundy@mac-ndt.com
1.330.758.1367

MAC Shanghai

Room 1201, No.36, Humin Road 6666 201199 Shanghai China

Jerry Zhu, Business Development Manager
jzhu@mac-ndt.com
+86.18.6215.06655

Casey Powers, Director, Asia/Pacific Operations
cpowers@mac-ndt.com

Magnetic Analysis Australia Pty. Ltd.

12 Richard Cl, Unit 13, North Rocks NSW 2151, Australia

David Terry
Manager
dterry@mac-ndt.com
+61.0.422.093.633

Magnetic Analysis Italia, S.r.l.

c/o MBE via Montebello 20 27058 Voghera (PV) Italy

Vasyl Tomnyuk
District Manager
vtomnyuk@mac-ndt.com
+39.349.9348209

Magnetic Analysis Ltd.

PO Box 6759, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 8ZG, United Kingdom

Andrew Dodd
Director, European Operations
adodd@mac-ndt.com
+44.115.930.3690

Magnetic Analysis Nordic AB

Arenavagen 4F SE 831 32 Östersund Sweden

Göran Malmberg, Plant Manager
gmalmberg@mac-ndt.com
+46.63.51.77.20

Maxi Stroy PC

2-a Izyums'ka St, 20А, Dnipropetrovs'k, Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast, Ukraine, 49000

Anton and Tanya Petrenko
maxi-stroy@hotmail.com
+380.984.904.790

Metal NDT Company

24, 4.19-ro, Gangbuk-ku 142 881 Seoul South Korea

Mr. Louis Kim
President
sjkim@mac-ndt.com
+82.2.900.6572

Mr. Michael Maass, Dr.-Ing.

Pariser Platz, Berlin, Germany

Business Development Manager, Northern Europe
mmaass@mac-ndt.com
+49.30.300.145.549

Omega Ltd. Omega muhendislik ve metal san. tic.ltd. Sirketinde yuk. muh.

Orta, Nazlıcan Sk. No:14, 34880 Kartal/İstanbul, Turkey

Mr. Aziz Kocabalkanli
omega3ltd@gmail.com
omega@nycmail.com
+90.532.371.9429

Polimeter Comercio e Representacoes Ltda.

Rua Frei Caneca, 39-1, Andar Bairro Granja Viana 06706-015 Cotia Sao Paulo Brazil

Ednilson Roberto Braz
polimeter@polimeter.com.br
+55.11. 4612.0699

Load More