MAC GLOBAL LOCATIONS

MAC’s global network of field engineers, district managers, business development managers and representatives are always available to answer questions and address your concerns.

These team members are trained in accordance with ASNT requirements, and can provide calibrations, maintenance, upgrades, repairs, installations and staff training.

Markers

A and TT JSC

No 23, Lot 13B, Trung Yen Urban Trung Hòa Ward, Cau Giay Dist, Hanoi City, Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen The Long
contact@atti.vn
+84.24.3783.2028
+84.9130.37827

Alejandro Spoerer

angamos 421, Limache, Region de Valparaiso, Chile

Alejandro Spoerer aspoerer@mac-ndt.com +55.11.99157.1393 +56.9.9485.5180 Chile

Corporate Headquarters

103 Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY 10523, USA

info@mac-ndt.com
1.914.530.2000

Eduardo Amaral, Business Development Manager, Latin America

Venezuela

eamaral@mac-ndt.com
+55.11.96751.0594


Overseeing Venezuela, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile

Elquip Solutions (Pty) Ltd.

153 Denne Road, Hughes,1400 Boksburg Gauteng, South Africa

Mike Cronin
mikec@elquip.co.za
+27.11.826.7117

Endast S.R.L.

Cul de Sac 7 1590, Roldán, Santa Fe, Argentina

Leandro Banchero
lbanchero@mac-ndt.com
+51.341.639.3650
Argentina, Bolívia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador, Peru

Ensayos No Destructivos

Avenida 517 # 80 07969 Col.San Juan de Aragon D.F. Mexico

Joaquin Gutierrez
Joaquin.gutierrez@endsa.com.mx
+52.55.5413.5904

Epsilon-NDT A.Ş.

19 Mayıs, Dr. Şevket Bey Sk. no 3a, Şişli/İstanbul, Turkey

Mehmet Erinkurt
merinkurt@epsilon-ndt.com
+90.212.219.0373; Fax 0384
http://www.epsilon-ndt.com

Formula NDT Ltd.

Saperny Pereulok, Building 10/A 191014 Petersburg Russia

Viktor Makarov
v.makarov.ndt@gmail.com
+7.812.928.3151

GILARDONI S.p.A. a Socio Unico

Via Arturo Gilardoni, 1, 23826 Mandello del Lario, LC, Italy

GILARDONI S.p.A. a Socio Unico
Alfredo Riva Via Arturo Gilardoni
1 - 23826 Mandello del Lario (LC) Italy
+39.0341705111
www.gilardoni.it
ndt@gilardoni.it

Inmar Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.

5, Alankar, 251, Sion (West), Mumba 400022, India

Prakash Pai
prakash.pai@inmargroup.in
inmarengineering@gmail.com
+91.22.2409.6170

MAC Mfg and Test Facilities

675 McClurg Road, Youngstown, Boardman, OH 44512, USA

Ron Layko, Plant Manager
rlayko@mac-ndt.com
1.330.758.4831


Fred Fundy, Quality Manager
ffundy@mac-ndt.com
1.330.758.1367

MAC Shanghai

58 Xinjian Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, China

Shijie LI, Business leader, China & Southeast Asia
sli@mac-ndt.com
+86.21.62360955

Casey Powers, Director, Asia/Pacific Operations
cpowers@mac-ndt.com

Magnetic Analysis Australia Pty. Ltd.

12 Richard Cl, Unit 13, North Rocks NSW 2151, Australia

David Terry
Manager
dterry@mac-ndt.com
+61.0.422.093.633

Magnetic Analysis Italia, S.r.l.

c/o MBE via Montebello 20 27058 Voghera (PV) Italy

Mr. Thierry Laffont Business Development Manager, Northern Europe tlaffont@mac-ndt.com +33.613.164.691

Magnetic Analysis Ltd.

PO Box 6759, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 8ZG, United Kingdom

Mr. Thierry Laffont Business Development Manager, Northern Europe tlaffont@mac-ndt.com +33.613.164.691

Magnetic Analysis Nordic AB

Arenavagen 4F SE 831 58 Östersund Sweden

Göran Malmberg, Plant Manager
gmalmberg@mac-ndt.com
+46.63.51.77.20

Maxi Stroy PC

2-a Izyums'ka St, 20А, Dnipropetrovs'k, Dnipropetrovs'ka oblast, Ukraine, 49000

Anton and Tanya Petrenko
maxi-stroy@hotmail.com
+380.984.904.790

Metal NDT Company

24, 4.19-ro, Gangbuk-ku 142 881 Seoul South Korea

Mr. George Lee (Hong Gwang, Lee)
glee@mac-ndt.com
+82.2.900.6572

Mr. Thierry Laffont

69730 Genay, France

Business Development Manager, Northern Europe
tlaffont@mac-ndt.com
+33.613.164.691

Load More